Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Jourdanton ISD

Administration

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Administrative Staff

Superintendent

Theresa McAllister

My vision for Jourdanton is to provide the best educational opportunities in a manner that will equip our students with the most competitive skills in a global economy.  Our parents expect our best and our students deserve our best - anything less is unacceptable. I am honored and thankful to serve such a great community.


Email:  tmcallister@jisdtx.us

Phone:  830.769.3548, ext. 5411

Assistant Superintendent                       

Pepper Jo Bauerle                    

Email:  pbauerle@jisdtx.us

Phone:  830.769.3548, ext. 5415

Business Manager

Angelina Balaszi

Email:  abalaszi@jisdtx.us

Phone:  830.769.3548, ext. 5412

Superintendent's Secretary

Debbie Meadows

Email:  dmeadows@jisdtx.us

Phone:  830.769.3548, ext. 5411

 Director of Technology

Sam Lingo

Email:  slingo@jisdtx.us

Phone:  830.769.3548, ext. 3543

Accounts Payable/Receivable Clerk

Kelsey Ferguson

Email:  kferguson@jisdtx.us

Phone:  830.769.3548, ext. 5410

 Payroll/Benefits Clerk

Kimberly Mikolajczyk

Email:  kmikolajczyk@jisdtx.us

Phone:  830.769.3548, ext. 5428

Network Specialist

Preston Olle

Email: polle@jisdtx.us

Phone:  830.769.3548, ext. 3546

 Administrative Assistant

Tricia Taylor

Email:  ttaylor@jisdtx.us

Phone:  830.769.3548, ext. 3549